Spencer Hockey Club

Juniors Who's who

Juniors Who's who
 
Here is a list of who does what at Spencer Juniors :

Spencer Club Executive Committee
(those involved with Juniors)
President Simon Marsh
Executive Committee Chairman Dan Radley - dan.radley@startjg.com 07905 520852
Junior Section Chairman Tony Matharu - tony@grangehotels.com

Junior's Committee
Rob Howarth, Marcia Gurney-Champion, Martin Carr-Hill, Melanie Wood, Gareth Campbell, Charlotte Hucker, Emma Tonkin, Olly Tonkin, Marie-Claire Holliman, Donna Kirby and Tony Matharu.  If you want to contact the committee please use this email address.

Junior's Teams and Match Contacts

For Junior teams, match contacts and leagues please look on our Juniors page.


For all other roles and contacts within Spencer Junior Hockey Club see below:

Spencer Club Membership Secretary
Sally Horder - membership@spencerclub.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Marcia Gurney-Champion - marciagc@btinternet.com

Fixtures Secretary
Donna Kirby - donnae.kirby@btinternet.com 

Umpire & Astro Use Coordinator
Charlotte Hucker - charlottehucker@yahoo.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer & First Aid Course Organiser
Tor Godfrey - torgodfrey2@hotmail.co.uk

Website
Andrew Cunningham - cunninghamandrew@me.com

Social Secretary
TBD 

Director of Junior Hockey
Oli Bell - olibellspencer@hotmail.co.uk

Additional Coaches (not parent volunteers)
Tom Millington - tom@fortitudehockey.com
Jon Baxter
David Grammer
GT
Vicky Shelburn

Treasurer
Olly Tonkin - ollytonkin74@gmail.com

Equipment Coordinator
Rob Howarth - Rob.Howarth@eu.jll.com

Surrey and JDC Liaison
Melanie Wood

External Funding & Astro Opportunities Coordinator
Mark Hopkins - markewhopkinsuk@gmail.com 

Springfield Development Coordinator
David Shaw - dkmshaw@gmail.com

GK Kit & Training Coordinators

Isla Brown - isla_brown@btinternet.com
Phil Spencer - phil.spencer@ubs.com

Junior Kit (Clothing) Coordinators
Janet Burton - jmjn106@virginmedia.com
Emma Tonkin - emmatonkin@me.com

Goal Keeping Coach
Oliver Wessley - oliver.wessely@formax.co.uk

Holiday Course Organiser
Oli Bell - olibellspencer@hotmail.co.uk

Mid-Week Hockey Coordinator
Mary-Claire Holliman - Mary-mcandalan@btinternet.com

Sunday Cafe Coordinators
Wendy Howarth - wendy_sadd@yahoo.co.uk
Lucy Barber - lucy@barberdesign.co.uk

Friday Social Hockey Coordinator (free to all junior volunteers)
Xander Veldhuijzen - xander@caoutchouc.co.uk