Spencer Hockey Club

Juniors Who's who

Juniors Who's who

2018/19 Junior Volunteers

Spencer Club Executive Committee(those involved with Juniors)


Spencer Hockey Club President Simon Marsh - simon.marsh@live.co.uk

Spencer Hockey Club Chairman Dan Radley - dan.radley@startjg.com 07905 520852
Junior Section Chairman Tony Matharu -Tony.matharu@outlook.com

Director of Junior Hockey
Oli Bell - olibellspencer@hotmail.co.uk

Junior Hockey Committee
Oli Bell, Gareth Campbell, Martin Carr-Hill, Marcia Gurney-Champion, Mary-Claire Holliman, Rob Howarth Charlotte Hucker, Donna Kirby, Tony Matharu, Emma Tonkin, Olly Tonkin, Melanie Wood

If you want to contact the committee please mail jhc@hockey.spencerclub.org.

Junior Teams and Match Contacts
For Junior teams, match contacts and leagues please look on our Juniors page.

Spencer Club Membership Secretary
Sally Horder - membership@spencerclub.org

For all other roles and contacts within Spencer Junior Hockey Club see below:

Child Welfare Officer
Julia Oldham - juliaoldham@me.com

DBS Coordinator
Charity Malthouse - charitymalthouse@gmail.com

Equipment Coordinator
Rob Howarth - Rob.Howarth@eu.jll.com

External Funding & Sponsorship Coordinator
To Be Appointed

First Aid Course Organiser
Tor Godfrey - torgodfrey2@hotmail.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary, Astro Use Coordinator & Junior Newsletter
Donna Kirby - donnae.kirby@btinternet.com

Friday Social Hockey Coordinator (free to all junior volunteers)
Xander Veldhuijzen - xander@caoutchouc.co.uk
More info on how to join: see the Friday Social Hockey Page

Goal Keepers Kit & Training Coordinator
Phil Spencer - phil.spencer@ubs.com

Holiday Course Organiser
Oli Bell - olibellspencer@hotmail.co.uk

Junior Coaches (not parent volunteers)
Dan Craig, David Grammer, Tom Millington, Vicky Shelbourn, GT

Junior Kit (Clothing) Coordinators
Janet Burton - jmjn106@virginmedia.com
Emma Tonkin - emma_tonkin@btinternet.com

Junior Treasurer
Olly Tonkin - ollytonkin74@gmail.com

Mid-Week Hockey Coordinator
Mary-Claire Holliman - Mcandalan@btinternet.com

Schools Outreach Programme Coordinator
Andrew Dakin - andrew.dakin@orleyrealestate.com

Social Secretary
Cait Reynolds - caitreynolds@icloud.com

Springfield Development Coordinator
David Shaw - dkmshaw@gmail.com
Mark Hopkins - markewhopkinsuk@gmail.com

Surrey, South and England Hockey Liaison
Melanie Wood – contact via Spencer Club membership secretary

Sunday Cafe Coordinator 
Wendy Howarth - wendy_sadd@yahoo.co.uk

Teenage Volunteers Coordinator (for DoE) 
Colette Barclay - crbarclay@me.com

Tours Coordinator
Sarah Holmes - sarah.c.holmes@me.com

Umpire Coordinator
Charlotte Hucker - charlottehucker@yahoo.co.uk

Volunteers Coordinators
Marcia Gurney-Champion - marciagc@btinternet.com
Colette Barclay - crbarclay@me.com

Volunteers’ Jacket Coordinator
Jon Notley - spencerjuniorjackets@gmail.com

Website Coordinator
Xander Veldhuijzen - xander@caoutchouc.co.uk