Spencer Hockey Club

Holiday Courses

Holiday Courses

Christmas Holiday Course 2017 - Bookings Open


We will be running Christmas Holiday Sessions from Monday 18th December to Friday 22nd December.

Details for sessions:

Morning - 9.30am to 12.30am
Age Groups - 7-11 years (School Years 3-6)

Afternoon - 1.30pm to 4.30pm
Age Groups - 11- 14 years (School Years 7-9)

Cost is £25.00 per session or £110.00 for 5 day booking.

If you would like to book your child on any of the sessions then please log in to your account (if your child is already registered with the hockey club), or alternatively register here (if not already a member of the hockey club).

Once logged in then you can purchase the sessions or week booking your require. For details/steps on how to purchase courses please download instructions on left hand side of page.

If you have any queries, please contact Sally Horder (membership secretary).


February Half Term 2018 - Bookings Open


Courses will be running from Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Details for sessions:

Morning - 9.30am to 12.30pm
Age Groups - 7-11 years (School Years 3-6)

Afternoon - 1.30pm to 4.30pm
Age Groups - 11-14 years (School Years 7-9)

Cost is £25.00 per session or £110.00 for 5 day booking.

If you would like to book your child on any of the sessions then please log in to your account (if your child is already registered with the hockey club), or alternatively register here (if not already a member of the hockey club).

Once logged in then you can purchase the sessions or week booking you require. For details/steps on how to purchase courses, please download insturctions on left hand side of page.

If you have any queries, please contact Membership Secretary.


Easter Holiday Course 2018

Week 1 - Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 6th April
Week 2 - Monday 9th April to Friday 13th April


May Half Term 2018


Tuesday 29th May to Friday 1st June


Summer Holidays 2018

Week 1 - Monday 23rd July to Friday 27th July
Week 2 - Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August
Week 3 - Monday 20th August to Friday 24th August
Week 4 - Tuesday 28th August to Friday 31st August