Spencer Hockey Club

Who's who?

Who's who?

Here is a list of who does what at Spencer:

Simon Marsh

Executive Committee
Chairman Dan Radley 07905 520852
Secretary Paul Stark (aka Hoggy)
Treasurer Nick Chouksey
Men's Club Captain (M1-6) Sam Ellis
Men's Club Captain (Spitfires, Titans, Harlequins, Hurricanes, Supervets) John Gibbons
Women's Club Captains Hattie Robinson and Jodie Bellamy
Junior Section Chairman Tony Matharu

Senior Section
Fixtures Secretary Myra Sae-Heng
Social Secretary
Communications Sophie Watkiss
London League Representative Tochi Panesar 07860 572853
Summer League Organiser Myra Sae-Heng
Friday Night Social Hockey Organiser Xander Veldhuijzen
More info on how to join: see the Friday Social Hockey Page

Junior Section
See Junior Section Who's Who